Sacrifice

This juliet is bleeding

But you can’t see this blood

It’s nothing but some feeling

But this all about us

Now your picture back

You life behind

For that memory

Of a different life

Some those made us laught

Some those made us cry

One have make you

Have to say good bye

When I quest to my finger

Throught your hair

Touch your neck

To hold you near

That you see I pray

Try to understand

But baby just you give me

One more chance

If you told me to cry for you

I could

If you told me to die for you

I would

~ oleh fatatinnuriyana pada Maret 15, 2009.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
